International Chapters

Amicale Studebaker

Meeting Location: 97 route de Fayet 49630 Mazé
Newsletter:
Web Site: www.amicalestudebaker.fr

Main Contact

Gerard Chapuis
97 Route de Fayet
FR-49630
Maze
France
Tel: +33 (1) 626 191 107
contact@amicalestudebaker.fr

Nederland Chapter SDC

Meeting Location:
Newsletter: The Corporation
Web Site: www.spcn.nl www.spcn.nl

President

Boudewijn Arentshorst
Zeeburgerkade 82
AmsterdamHG NL-1019
Netherlands (Holland)
Tel: +31 (20) 633 0887
president@spcn.nl

Secretary

Paul Dammes
Netherlands (Holland)
paul@spcn.nl

Treasurer

Paul Dammes
Netherlands (Holland)
paul@spcn.nl

Membership

Paul Dammes
Netherlands (Holland)
paul@spcn.nl

Newsletter Editor

Herman Blaak
Netherlands (Holland)
hblaak@planet.nl

Studebaker Drivers Club of New Zealand

Meeting Location:
Newsletter:
Web Site: www.nzstudebakerdriversclub.co.nz

Main Contact

Terry Colville
209 Avonhead Rd
Christchurch 8042
New Zealand
Tel: +64 (3) 358-5664
studebaker_club_nz@hotmail.com

Studebaker Car Club of South Africa

Meeting Location: Pretoria, SDC South Africa monthly meeting, 1st Sunday. Meeting at 1100, followed by a bring and braai lunch. General Jan Smuts House in Irene, Centurion. Detlev Borner +27 82 458 6078 studebaker53@mweb.co.za
Newsletter: Studebaker in South Africa
Web Site: www.studebaker.co.za

Chairman

Detlev Borner
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 82 458 6078
studebaker53@mweb.co.za

Vice Chairman

Gaylene Crous
South Africa
Tel: +27 (0) 73 324 3131
gaylene@saclassics.com

Membership

Gloria Bouwer
South Africa
Tel: +27 82 447 8991
g.bouwer@mweb.co.za

Studebaker-Klubben Sweden

Meeting Location: 7/11-14/2019 , Location: Sunne - Sweden , Sponsoring Chapter: Studebakerklubben Sweden , The 2019 Swedish Studebaker Meet , Event Web Site: www.studebakerklubben.se
Newsletter: Bullet News
Web Site: www.studebakerklubben.se

Main Contact

Gunno Bostrom
Rasbokils Tibble 217
Uppsala SE-755 95
Sweden
Tel: +46 (18) 35 1020
gunnobostrom@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Jan Wikstrom
Sweden
webmaster@studebakerklubben.se

Newsletter Editor

Bengt Engwall
Sweden
Bulletnews@studebakerklubben.com

Studebaker Owners Club UK

Meeting Location: One meeting yearly at the Pre 50 Club 'Rally of the Giants' - Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire OX20 1PP
Newsletter: Stude Examiner
Web Site: www.studebakerownersclub.org.uk

President

Greg Diffen
86 Greville Road
Warwick CV34 5PJ
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 (0) 1926 733 484
bridgeman1@btconnect.com

Secretary

Rex Burr
United Kingdom
rex.burr@tiscali.co.uk

Treasurer

Rex Burr
United Kingdom
rex.burr@tiscali.co.uk

Membership

Rex Burr
United Kingdom
rex.burr@tiscali.co.uk

Webmaster

Beryl Fooks
United Kingdom

Newsletter Editor

Greg Diffen
86 Greville Road
Warwick CV34 5PJ
United Kingdom
Tel: 44 (0) 1926 733 484
yodiffman@yahoo.com

Studebaker Latino America

Meeting Location: Si hablas espanol y te gustan los Studebaker este es tu lugar!!! https://www.facebook.com/groups/studebakerlatinoamerica/
Newsletter:
Web Site: studebakerdriversclublatinoamerica.com/tag/studebaker/

President

Alicia Cruz
Calle 166 entre 19y20 nro 1714
Berisso0 1923
Argentina
Tel: +54 9 221 409-8733
Aliciaa33@hotmail.com

Vice President

Pedro Borthaburu
Argentina

Secretary

Claudio Festini
Argentina
Tel: +54 9 116 693-2599
clfestini@hotmail.com

Other

Gabriel Cruz
La Plata0
Argentina

Other

Pablo Granata
Rio Negro 17A
Concordia0 3200
Argentina
Tel: +54 9 345 413-1971
pablofg71@yahoo.com

SUOMEN STUDEBAKER KLUBI

Meeting Location:
Newsletter:
Web Site:

Main Contact

Jussi Sjuominen
Vanha Kuninkojantie 44
Turku FI-20320
Finland
Tel: +358 400 753353
jussi.m.suominen@gmail.com

Studebaker Chile

Meeting Location:
Newsletter:
Web Site:

Main Contact

Ricardo Adonis
Actor Baguenas 3720
San Miguel
Santiago
Chile
Tel: +56 (2) 857 4756
beggers@willnet.cl

Chapter Brazil

Meeting Location:
Newsletter:
Web Site: www.facebook.com/SDCBRAZIL

Main Contact

Ricardo Augusto Lugli Alves
Aureliano Coutinho 101
Apr 22
Santos 11040241
Brazil
Tel: +55 (13) 99149 0966
sdcbrazil@outlook.com